Blue Water Area Chamber of Commerce - Port Huron, MI

Home > About the Chamber > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

A total of 21 representatives from various business sectors and districts served by the Chamber set on the Board of Directors, including 7 officers.  A non-voting liasion from the Sarnia Lambton Chamber of Commerce, typically their Chair-Elect, and the Secretary/President also set on the Board. 

Board Directors serve a 3-year term and may choose to serve a second consecutive 3-year term  An asterik (*) identifies those currently serving their second term.

Governance Committee ~ Officers

TJL Picture
Timothy Lozen, Chairperson
Lozen, Kovar & Lozen, PC
Port Huron, MI 
tlozen@lozenlaw.com
Term expires December 2015
 Bill Miskell William Miskell, Ph.D., Chair Elect
Change Your Mind
Port Huron, MI
wmiskell@changeyourmindnow.com
Term expires December 2015
  Bridget Sholtis, Treasurer
Port Huron Hospital
Port Huron,MI
bsholtis@porthuronhospital.org
Term expires December 2014
 Chris Fulks

Chris Fulks, Officer
St. Joseph Mercy Port Huron
Port Huron, MI
fulksc@trinity-health.org
Term expires December 2014

Tamara Czarnecki
Tamara Czarnecki, Officer
Fifth Third Bank
Kimball, MI
tamara.czarnecki@53.com
Term expires December 2014

 Directors

Scott Bradley

Scott Bradley
Blue Water Secure Shredding
Port Huron, MI
sbradley@cescc.org
Term expires December 2015*

Bobbie Leibinger

Bobbie Fisher, Leadercast Committee
Talmer Bank & Trust
Port Huron Twp.
bfisher@talmerbank.com
Term expires December 2015*

 
Jay Wofford
Jay Wofford
Eastern Michigan Bank
Port Huron, MI
jwofford@easternmichiganbank.com
Term expires December 2015*
worden scott photo edit

Scott Worden (Golf Committee Chair)
Worden Insurance Agency
Marysville, MI
srw@wordenins.com
Term expires December 2016*

  Steve Armstrong
Northstar Bank
Port Huron, MI
steve.armstrong@seaway-online.com
Term expires December 2014
 Jim Hollenbeck Jim Hollenbeck (Blue Water Ambassadors)
Blue Moon Abatement
Port Huron, MI
hollenbeck_jim@yahoo.com
Term expires December 2014
  Ernest Werth (Leadercast Committee)
Blue Water Habitat For Humanity
Port Huron/Marysville
ernest@bwhabitat.org
Term expires December 2014
 Scott Crawford2 Scott Crawford (Public Affairs Committee)
Council on Aging - Port Huron Senior Center
Port Huron, MI
coas_crawford@arenet.net
Term expires December 2015
  Aaron Hulett
Michigan Mutual
Port Huron,MI
ahulett@mimutual.com
Term expires December 2016
  Trista Bourdeau Kolcz (BA5 Chair)
Al Bourdeau Insurance Agency
Fort Gratiot, MI
tristab@albourdeauinsurance.com
Term expires December 2016
  Al Jones
Comfort Keepers Home Care
Port Huron, MI
aljones@comfortkeepers.com
Term expires December 2016
  Larry Jones
Artisan Row
Port Huron, MI
ljones052@hotmail.com
Term expires December 2016
 Scott Shigley Scott Shigley
RadioFirst
Port Huron, MI
sshigley@radiofirst.net
Term expires December 2016
 Maria Webb Maria Webb (Leadercast, Public Affairs)
Maria Webb Realty, LLC
Port Huron, MI
mariajwebb01@gmail.com
Term expires December 2016
  Shelley White-Thomas
A.E. Thomas Enterprises, LLC
Fort Gratiot, MI
white4women@icloud.com
Term expires December 2016

Chamber Staff

 

Thelma Castillo
President and CEO
Port Huron, MI
2014 - Current
tcastillo@bluewaterchamber.com

Amy S. Lutz
Membership & Marketing Director
Port Huron, MI
2011 - Current
alutz@bluewaterchamber.com

 Danielle McVay Danielle L. Warren
Membership & Marketing Administrator
Port Huron, MI
2012 - Current
dlwarren@bluewaterchamber.com

Connect with Us

Facebook LinkedIn Twitter